Finance Team Contacts


Jonathan Hill - Director of Finance Email:
  Mobile: 07875 414788
Jess Dace - Deputy to the Director of Finance Email:
Yvonne Leonard - Executive Assistant to the Director and Deputy Director of Finance  Email:
Jean Overton - Parish Support Team Officer Email:
Julie Lunn - Parish Support Team Officer including Gift Aid Email:
Nici Danaher - Finance Officer including Direct Debits Email:
Cosy Bagot Jewitt - Senior Finance Officer Email:
Sue Schulz - Senior Finance Officer Email:
Gill Woodward - Finance Administration Officer Email:
Page last updated: Wednesday 8th May 2024 2:54 PM
Powered by Church Edit