Finance Team Contacts

Please direct all queries to finance@lichfield.anglican.org (unless you're sure of the right person to contact) and we will ensure it gets to the right person. 

Jonathan Hill

Director of Finance

Email: jonathan.hill@lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306056

Jess Dace

Deputy Director of Finance

Parish Resources including Gift Aid

Email: jess.dace@lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306052
Mobile: 07792 016761

Yvonne Leonard

Executive Assistant to the Director and Deputy Director of Finance 

Email: yvonne.leonard@lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306054
Mobile: 07807 330761

Cosy Bagot Jewitt

Senior Finance Officer

Parish Support Officer

Email: @lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306055
Mobile: 07805 772637

Jean Overton

Parish Support Team Officer

Email: jean.overton@lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306059

Rosemary Bishop

Parish Support Team Officer

Email: rosemary.bishop@lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306096

Nici Danaher

Finance Administration Officer

Email: nici.danaher@lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306053

Fiona North

Parish Project Support Officer

Email: @lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306058
Mobile: 07539 119937

Sue Schulz

Senior Finance Officer

Email: @lichfield.anglican.org
Phone: 01543 306056
Mobile: 07875 414788

Roger Chester

Finance Department Volunteer and TrainerOfficer

Email: roger.chester@lichfield.anglican.org

Page last updated: Tuesday 7th June 2022 1:32 PM
Powered by Church Edit