SAFEGUARDING TRAINING EVENTS IN THE SALOP ARCHDEACONRY

Below are the C2 and C3 face-to-face training dates and venues for 2019 in the Salop Archdeaconry.

If you are attending C2 Training you will have to have completed C0 and C1 Training beforehand. This is available online and can be accessed here.

If you are attending C3 Training you will have to have completed C0 Training (but not C1) beforehand. This is available online and can be accessed here

If you wish to learn more about Modern Slavery and Human Trafficking a 45 minute online course produced by the Church of England and the Clewer Initiative can be accessed here

If you wish to book a place on one of these dates please either call or email Chris Donlin

on 01543 306030 or christine.donlin@lichfield.anglican.org

C2TrainingC2Training

C3Training

C3Training

Date & TimeVenueDate & TimeVenue

Thur 17th January
10am - 1pm 
Holy Trinity Church
Old Vicarage Rd,
Dawley,
Telford
TF4 3NH
FULLY BOOKED
WAITING LIST ONLY
Thur 7th Feb 
9.30am - 4.30pm
St John’s Church,
Saltwells Dr,
Muxton
TF2 8RJ
Sat 9th Feb
10am - 1pm
Holy Trinity Church
Wrockwardine Wood
Church Rd,
Donnington,
Telford TF2 7AH
Tue 9th April
9.30am - 4.30pm
Emmanuel Church
Harlescott
219 Mount Pleasant Rd,
Shrewsbury
SY1 3JA
Thur 14th Feb
6.30pm - 9.30pm
St Alkmund's Church Hall
Church Street,
Whitchurch SY13 1LB
Wed 17th July
9.30am - 4.30pm
Holy Trinity
Victoria Parade,
Roft St,
Oswestry SY11 2ES
Tue 30th April
12.30pm -4.30pm
Holy Trinity
Victoria Parade,
Roft St,
Oswestry SY11 2ES
Sat 19th Oct
9.30am - 4.30pm
St Mary's Church
Church St,
Market Drayton
TF9 1AD
Mon 10th June
6.30pm - 9.30pm
Emmanuel Church
Harlescott
219 Mount Pleasant Rd,
Shrewsbury
SY1 3JA
Sat 13th July
10.30am - 12.30pm

Holy Trinity Church
Wrockwardine Wood
Church Rd,
Donnington,
Telford TF2 7AH
Tue 10th Sept
6.30pm - 9.30pm
St Mary's Church
Church St,
Market Drayton
TF9 1AD
Thurs 24th Oct
6.30pm - 9.30pm 
Bargates Hall
Church Street,
Whitchurch,
SY13 1LE