RETURN OF ELECTION RESULT DIOCESE OF LICHFIELD ELECTION OF 6 PROCTORS IN CONVOCATION TO REPRESENT THE DIOCESE IN GENERAL SYNOD

held on the 13^{TH} day of October 2021.

I, the undersigned, being the presiding officer for the election of proctors in Convocation for the diocese, CERTIFY THAT the persons whose names are listed below have been duly elected in the diocese.

Stage at which elected	Surname (alphabetical order)	Full Christian Names	Title or preferred style	Address - including postcode	e-mail address	Year of Birth
12	Beer	Matthew James	The Revd	95 Ernest Dawes Avenue, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9XA	matt.beer@telfordminster.org.uk	1989
7	Feeney	Damian Prescott Anthony	The Revd	The Vicarage, Farrington Road, Ettingshall, Wolverhampton, WV4 6QH	damian.feeney@lichfield.anglican.org	1962
9	Hawkins	Patricia Sally	The Revd Preb	The Vicarage, Church Hill, Ellesmere, SY12 0HB	revpat.hawkins@gmail.com	1959
1	Heming	Zoe Norah	The Revd	The Vicarage, Seighford, Stafford, ST18 9PQ	hemingzoe@yahoo.co.uk	1976
12	Larkin	Treena Maud	The Revd	131 Church Road, Bradmore, Wolverhampton, WV3 7EN	treena@pennfieldsparish.co.uk	1972
4	Morris	Shaun Anthony	The Revd	76 Church Lane, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 4	morris.shaun@btinternet.com	1964

Dated this. 13th day of October 2021

Signed Presiding Officer

Papers Issued	395
Papers returned	247
Spoilt Papers	0
Percentage Poll	62.53%